It’s Snowing!

WordPress… I like what you did there!

At first I thought I was going a bit crazy, or I was going blind or something seeing white dots appear on my screen, but then I realised you have a little snow animation happening on the Reader/Freshly Pressed/Stats window. And I also noticed the snow falls in certain directions depending on where you move your mouse. Subtle and not too in-your-face. CLEVER!!!

Good to see you getting in the Christmas spirit… but what about those downunder? Have you made a different one for them??

Leave a Reply

